Contact

The Committee:

President – Sterling Johnson, USA

Membership Secretary – Eran KB, New Zealand
Chairperson Sarah Campbell, England
Treasurer
Damian Jay, England
Secretary
Mark Hesketh Jennings, England
Apprenticeship CoordinatorHelen Dutch, Scotland

Committee Member
Tom Noddy, USA
Committee MemberAramis Gehberger, Austria
Committee MemberCaroline Cornelius-Jones, Singapore
Committee Member Sam Heath, England
Committee Member
Thomas C.Altman, USA
Committee Member
Faris Nasir, Malaysia
Committee Member Allan Cullen, Australia
Committee Member Paola Dyboski-Bryant

Contact List:
General Enquiries: info@aoiba.org
President: president@aoiba.org
Membership Secretary: membership@aoiba.org
Chairperson: chair@aoiba.org
Treasurer: treasurer@aoiba.org
Secretary: secretary@aoiba.org
Apprenticeship Coordinator: apprenticeship@aoiba.org
Friends Coordinator: friends@aoiba.org
Social Media Manager: socialmedia@aoiba.org